

Vanta Bioscience Limited

Regd. Office: 1-20-248, Umajay Complex, Rasoolpura, Secunderabad - 500 003, INDIA.

Tel : +91 40 6657 5454, 2790 3226

Fax : +91 40 2790 8708
Website : www.vantabio.com
Email : info@vantabio.com
CIN No. : U74999TG2016PLC109280

To, The Listing Department, BSE Ltd.

November 28, 2018

Sub: Outcome of Board Meeting held on November 28, 2018 Ref: Allotment of equity shares on Preferential Basis

We wish to inform you that the Board Directors of the Company, at their just concluded meeting have approved the allotment of 5,84,000 equity shares of Rs. 10/each at a premium of Rs. 75/- each (Total Issue Price – Rs. 85/- per share) on preferential basis in terms of in-principle approval DCS/PREF/SD/PRE/3302/2018-19 dated November 14, 2018 and in accordance with the approval of shareholders in their EGM held on September 29, 2018. The list of allottees and other details are annexed herewith.

The meeting commenced at 5:00 P.M. and concluded at 6:40 P.M.

This for your information and dissemination to the public.

For VANTA BIOSCIENCE LIMITED Scrip Code: 540729 I Scrip ID: VANTABIO

Zoheb Sayani Company Secretar

Research Center:

K2-B, 11th Cross Street, SIPCOT Industrial Complex, Gummidipoondi, Thiruvallur District, Tamilnadu - 601 201.

Tel: 044 6790 1600

Details of Allottees			
Sr.No.	Name of the Allottees	Category	No of equity shares of Rs. 10/- each
1	K Vishwanath	Public	12,000
2	Ajaya Sharma	Public	12,000
3	Balaji Equities	Public	18,000
4	T.V Sambashiva Rao	Public	15,000
5	K. Venkata Rao	Public	12,000
6	Tushar Shantilal Soni	Public	12,000
7	F L Dadabhoy jointly with P F Dadabhoy	Public	24,000
8	K. Siddharth	Public	15,000
9	Kailash Sancheti F HUF	Public	12,000
10	Gothamchand A	Public	30,000
11	Amit Gunchandra Mehta	Public	30,000
12	Dopesh Raja Mulakala	Promoter	2,64,000
13	S S Seema	Public	30,000
14	Manoj Kumar D	Public	12,000
15	Manju Yogendrakumar Gupta	Public	12,000
16	Amish Jethalal Dedhia	Public	18,000
17	Rohil Jain	Public	12,000
18	Tetris Consultants LLP	Public	12,000
19	Prem Ratan Bhaiya HUF	Public	12,000
20	Aparna Samir Thakker	Public	10,000
21	Mitesh Chandrakant Sheth	Public	10,000
		Total	5,84,000

